Reviews

Best Massage in Barbados | Client Reviews

 

You may be seeking an exceptional spa experience. You are selective and you are seeking the best. You may decide to go to a day spa for the best massage in Barbados. You may visit, Serenity Spa or Chakra Spa or the many other hotel spas on the island and you would be taken care of there. What we offer is a unique and exceptional in-room Barbados spa service that travels to you. These treatments that our clients speak highly of, these treatments that they rave about are our gift to you. As you make your decision please read what a few of our repeat and first time clients have to say..

  • Read Our Reviews

    Tutch Mobile Spa
    5.0
    powered by Facebook
    Cheri Buccino
    Cheri Buccino
    2018-05-10T15:52:12+0000
    Kal was wonderful. The massage was thorough and professional.
    Brittney Simmons
    Brittney Simmons
    2018-04-28T15:23:14+0000
    They were amazing and so professional my massage was simply everything. I’d absolutely use them again the next time I’m in Barbados
    Joe Coombs
    Joe Coombs
    2018-04-27T17:16:48+0000
    The best massage I’ve ever had. Cannot recommend enough. I feel like I slept a week after it. Thank you so much Kal.
    Carole Nichols
    Carole Nichols
    2018-04-27T16:04:51+0000
    Perfect, perfect.. perfect..hit all the spots. Heavenly. Very professional. Addressed all problem areas.
    Greg Davies
    Greg Davies
    2018-04-14T16:16:04+0000
    Kal, the owner, came to our house and gave me the single most amazing experience I have ever had. I’ve had massages before, and He was attentive and responsive. But the experience coupled with the ocean waves and breeze, and the island hospitality was truly a one of a kind experience. Thank you, kal!
    Miranda Pugh
    Miranda Pugh
    2018-04-08T20:21:17+0000
    Amazing experience!! Contacted them for a surprise massage for my boyfriend and I on the balcony of our hotel... it was somewhere between heaven and ecstasy. Do this!
    Meghan Stack
    Meghan Stack
    2018-03-27T18:47:55+0000
    Great massage...probably my best ever. Thank you Stacey!
    Daenna Gidwani
    Daenna Gidwani
    2018-03-21T17:08:30+0000
    Great massage and didn’t have to leave the house!
    Nicole Panzer
    Nicole Panzer
    2018-03-15T19:03:36+0000
    We had a great experience! Tutch came out to our hotel and we got a 60 minute massage on the beach! So relaxing with the sound of the ocean, breeze and birds. Stacy was my masseuse and she was perfect! Just the right amount of pressure and focused on the areas that needed it most. Highly recommend this great group to top off your vacation!
    Nicôle Layne
    Nicôle Layne
    2018-03-04T18:23:52+0000
    Great experience with Tutch Mobile Spa. They were on time, friendly and ensured I was comfortable and not allergic to any of the products used. Would definitely recommend them.

Had a wonderful massage today from Kal and an equally lovely pedi from Kim! Thank you both so much! You certainly helped make my birthday special!

Posted by Sandra Reifer-Wallerson on Wednesday, July 1, 2015

I had my first massage with Tutch Spa 2 weeks ago when I was holiday in Barbados and thoroughly enjoyed the experience….

Posted by Sophia De Stefano on Monday, January 12, 2015

A very professional and personalised service. I always feel rejuvenated and perform better as a runner after a massage. A treatment with Kal is a must before a big race!

Posted by Lizette Ward on Monday, December 29, 2014

Great. Excellent massage my body feels wonderful. Thanks.

Posted by Ena Weekes on Sunday, June 7, 2015

Excellent massage. Soothing, calming and relaxing

Posted by Keisha Daniel on Monday, December 29, 2014

Great experience! Professionally executed and left a feeling of rejuvenation.

Posted by June Rudder on Tuesday, June 30, 2015

It was a very relaxing pedicure and wonderfull experience

Posted by Janelle JJ on Friday, June 12, 2015

 

If you have any queries please send us a message below.