Reviews

Best Massage in Barbados | Client Reviews

 

You may be seeking an exceptional spa experience. You are selective and you are seeking the best. You may decide to go to a day spa for the best massage in Barbados. You may visit, Serenity Spa or Chakra Spa or the many other hotel spas on the island and you would be taken care of there. What we offer is a unique and exceptional in-room Barbados spa service that travels to you. These treatments that our clients speak highly of, these treatments that they rave about are our gift to you. As you make your decision please read what a few of our repeat and first time clients have to say..

  • Read Our Reviews

    Tutch Mobile Spa
    4.9
    powered by Facebook
    Ashley Hadeed
    Ashley Hadeed
    2017-11-21T21:20:59+0000
    Great experience with Tutch Mobile Spa, they came to our condo where we were staying and did a wonderful job! So great to not have to travel for such a relaxing experience. Definitely worth booking while you are on vacation.
    Maria Nicholls
    Maria Nicholls
    2017-11-11T21:53:59+0000
    A very relaxing massage. Very professional. I highly recommend.
    Alison Garbutt
    Alison Garbutt
    2017-11-06T17:30:19+0000
    Super relaxing!!! Massages were surgery- highly recommend. Fantastic way to wind down on vacation:)
    Cheryl Paul
    Cheryl Paul
    2017-10-29T16:05:41+0000
    I was surprised by fam and friends with a deep tissue massage pre-bday gift. Itasha deep a great job working out those kinks. Will certainly recommend to anyone wanting to de-stress and relax. Thanks to Tutch Mobile Spa.
    Samantha Page
    Samantha Page
    2017-10-24T15:02:58+0000
    Amazing massage - felt so relaxed I never wanted it to end! Highly recommended.
    Manjit K Bhupall
    Manjit K Bhupall
    2017-10-23T15:46:54+0000
    It was really relaxing on our first day in barbodas
    Sachi Kitao Thompson
    Sachi Kitao Thompson
    2017-10-19T22:26:24+0000
    Karl was unbelievable you have to request him. Five of us had the best treatments ever. Will highly recommend.
    Roslyn Francis
    Roslyn Francis
    2017-10-16T17:50:20+0000
    I booked a birthday massage and pedicure. Kai communicated well before and after and arrived on time. The massage was fantastic! I would definitely do this again.
    Dean Westmoreland
    Dean Westmoreland
    2017-10-01T21:03:26+0000
    Great treatment firm but relaxing. Feel great can recommend. Chilled out and relaxed.
    Kelly Padmore
    Kelly Padmore
    2017-09-16T23:53:34+0000
    I received a massage and pedi for my birthday. It was amazing! Kal was very professional from the time i booked the reservation to the actual treatment. I thoroughly enjoyed the massage as i slept like a baby � i will definitely be booking another massage soon!!

Had a wonderful massage today from Kal and an equally lovely pedi from Kim! Thank you both so much! You certainly helped make my birthday special!

Posted by Sandra Reifer-Wallerson on Wednesday, July 1, 2015

I had my first massage with Tutch Spa 2 weeks ago when I was holiday in Barbados and thoroughly enjoyed the experience….

Posted by Sophia De Stefano on Monday, January 12, 2015

A very professional and personalised service. I always feel rejuvenated and perform better as a runner after a massage. A treatment with Kal is a must before a big race!

Posted by Lizette Ward on Monday, December 29, 2014

Great. Excellent massage my body feels wonderful. Thanks.

Posted by Ena Weekes on Sunday, June 7, 2015

Excellent massage. Soothing, calming and relaxing

Posted by Keisha Daniel on Monday, December 29, 2014

Great experience! Professionally executed and left a feeling of rejuvenation.

Posted by June Rudder on Tuesday, June 30, 2015

It was a very relaxing pedicure and wonderfull experience

Posted by Janelle JJ on Friday, June 12, 2015

 

If you have any queries please send us a message below.