Reviews

Best Massage in Barbados | Client Reviews

 

You may be seeking an exceptional spa experience. You are selective and you are seeking the best. You may decide to go to a day spa for the best massage in Barbados. You may visit, Serenity Spa or Chakra Spa or the many other hotel spas on the island and you would be taken care of there. What we offer is a unique and exceptional in-room Barbados spa service that travels to you. These treatments that our clients speak highly of, these treatments that they rave about are our gift to you. As you make your decision please read what a few of our repeat and first time clients have to say..

  • Read Our Reviews

    Tutch Mobile Spa
    5.0
    powered by Facebook
    Karen Clatworthy
    Karen Clatworthy
    2018-07-16T18:00:40+0000
    Fab massage one of the best I’ve had.
    Lindsay Rhodes
    Lindsay Rhodes
    2018-07-07T00:08:50+0000
    Absolutely great experience. Lovely people with great skill. We felt absolutely relaxed and refreshed. The whole experience was comfortable and respectful. They even chatted with us for a bit afterwards and gave us some local tips on food and things to do! Completely recommend them to anyone looking for a great massage!
    Marcia Higgins
    Marcia Higgins
    2018-07-05T17:55:33+0000
    Fantastic! I feel like new (but still old!) woman���
    Sally Dillenback
    Sally Dillenback
    2018-07-05T16:06:40+0000
    Great Massage in the comfort of our own villa! Highly recommend!
    Ohanehi Oluchi
    Ohanehi Oluchi
    2018-07-02T22:20:56+0000
    I almost booked a deep tissue but then it was more expensive so i decided to go with the Swedish. Kal was so understanding he put a good amount of pressure with the Swedish .. it was like an in between..I loved it! Plus they come to you and they were right on schedule
    Alexandra Fabien
    Alexandra Fabien
    2018-06-30T16:08:40+0000
    Tutch Mobile Spa was one of thee best massage experience I’ve ever had ! We were visiting from Miami to Barbados and every massage therapist made sure we had a fantastic experience. I had Kal and he was very attentive and made sure we were comfortable with everything. Trust me you won’t be disappointed if you’re ever in Barbados!!! Loved every minute of that hour !
    Chris Haines
    Chris Haines
    2018-06-21T00:51:49+0000
    Tutch massage is a must! Best experience I’ve ever had!!!! Thanks to Kal and his team my family and I had the perfect ending to our trip to Barbados.
    Lina Lina
    Lina Lina
    2018-06-21T00:48:45+0000
    My family had such a great time today. We had most amazing massage we ever experienced.I recommend to everyone amazing.Thank you to Samantha and Kal.
    Nancy Turner South
    Nancy Turner South
    2018-06-12T15:27:39+0000
    We had an absolutely wonderful couples massage! Everything was perfect! Couldn't have been better!
    Simaria Robertson
    Simaria Robertson
    2018-06-10T15:49:23+0000
    Great massage. Very firm and relaxing. Great customer service as well. Highly recommended. He was great and very customer friendly.

Had a wonderful massage today from Kal and an equally lovely pedi from Kim! Thank you both so much! You certainly helped make my birthday special!

Posted by Sandra Reifer-Wallerson on Wednesday, July 1, 2015

I had my first massage with Tutch Spa 2 weeks ago when I was holiday in Barbados and thoroughly enjoyed the experience….

Posted by Sophia De Stefano on Monday, January 12, 2015

A very professional and personalised service. I always feel rejuvenated and perform better as a runner after a massage. A treatment with Kal is a must before a big race!

Posted by Lizette Ward on Monday, December 29, 2014

Great. Excellent massage my body feels wonderful. Thanks.

Posted by Ena Weekes on Sunday, June 7, 2015

Excellent massage. Soothing, calming and relaxing

Posted by Keisha Daniel on Monday, December 29, 2014

Great experience! Professionally executed and left a feeling of rejuvenation.

Posted by June Rudder on Tuesday, June 30, 2015

It was a very relaxing pedicure and wonderfull experience

Posted by Janelle JJ on Friday, June 12, 2015

 

If you have any queries please send us a message below.