Reviews

Best Massage in Barbados | Client Reviews

 

You may be seeking an exceptional spa experience. You are selective and you are seeking the best. You may decide to go to a day spa for the best massage in Barbados. You may visit, Serenity Spa or Chakra Spa or the many other hotel spas on the island and you would be taken care of there. What we offer is a unique and exceptional in-room Barbados spa service that travels to you. These treatments that our clients speak highly of, these treatments that they rave about are our gift to you. As you make your decision please read what a few of our repeat and first time clients have to say..

  • Read Our Reviews

    Tutch Mobile Spa
    5.0
    powered by Facebook
    Ian Millington
    Ian Millington
    2018-02-18T21:28:55+0000
    Just had a great massage from Ash.... polite, knowledgeable, friendly and excellent service
    Lorita Ba
    Lorita Ba
    2018-02-17T14:31:39+0000
    Fantastic experience! Was super easy to schedule and coordinate! Very responsive to your preferences
    Vicki Kirkpatrick
    Vicki Kirkpatrick
    2018-02-04T18:39:23+0000
    Lovely afternoon massage in the comfort of our Villa, highly recommend.
    Hollie Russell
    Hollie Russell
    2018-02-04T18:38:04+0000
    Great massage, would definitely recommend.
    Lori Bowlds Cornell
    Lori Bowlds Cornell
    2018-02-04T14:11:22+0000
    Nice to have therapist come to you. Very relaxing!!!
    Charlotte Bennett
    Charlotte Bennett
    2018-02-01T16:01:11+0000
    Great massage!! Quick and easy to organise. Very relaxing massage outside at our holiday villa. Would definitely recommend!
    Jean Zuberer Frankel
    Jean Zuberer Frankel
    2018-01-15T21:23:06+0000
    Kal was a fantastic masseuse! He relieved all the stress in my neck and shoulders as I asked, he was very professional, and had a strong touch. I highly recommend him and I hope to be able to get another massage before I leave Barbados on this trip!
    Robin Ruecker
    Robin Ruecker
    2018-01-12T22:09:54+0000
    Tutch Spa sent Kal and Janelle to us and we are so grateful! They came to our room in the hotel and gave us amazing massages to some beautiful spa music and the ocean serenading in the background. They were very professional and accommodating- I told Kal I wanted to take him home with me!! We would highly recommend them- so give them a chance. You’ll be happy you did!!��
    Michael Scott
    Michael Scott
    2018-01-10T15:32:24+0000
    Tutch mobile Spa is excellent! Khal is extremely professional and makes booking a breeze. They showed up on time, setup was quick. It was the best massage I’ve had in a long time. Would highly recommend them and when we come back definitely going to book them again!!
    Suzi Lee
    Suzi Lee
    2018-01-03T02:48:01+0000
    Fabulous massage on short notice too. Would definitely recommend!

Had a wonderful massage today from Kal and an equally lovely pedi from Kim! Thank you both so much! You certainly helped make my birthday special!

Posted by Sandra Reifer-Wallerson on Wednesday, July 1, 2015

I had my first massage with Tutch Spa 2 weeks ago when I was holiday in Barbados and thoroughly enjoyed the experience….

Posted by Sophia De Stefano on Monday, January 12, 2015

A very professional and personalised service. I always feel rejuvenated and perform better as a runner after a massage. A treatment with Kal is a must before a big race!

Posted by Lizette Ward on Monday, December 29, 2014

Great. Excellent massage my body feels wonderful. Thanks.

Posted by Ena Weekes on Sunday, June 7, 2015

Excellent massage. Soothing, calming and relaxing

Posted by Keisha Daniel on Monday, December 29, 2014

Great experience! Professionally executed and left a feeling of rejuvenation.

Posted by June Rudder on Tuesday, June 30, 2015

It was a very relaxing pedicure and wonderfull experience

Posted by Janelle JJ on Friday, June 12, 2015

 

If you have any queries please send us a message below.