Reviews

Best Massage in Barbados | Client Reviews

You may be seeking an exceptional spa experience. You are selective and you are seeking the best. You may decide to go to a day spa for the best massage in Barbados. You may visit, Serenity Spa or Chakra Spa or the many other hotel spas on the island and you would be taken care of there. What we offer is a unique and exceptional in-room Barbados spa service that travels to you. These treatments that our clients speak highly of, these treatments that they rave about are our gift to you. As you make your decision please read what a few of our repeat and first time clients have to say..

  • Read Our Reviews

    Tutch Mobile Spa
    Reviewed from Google

    4.9 out of 5 stars

    Rachel Gosine
    Rachel Gosine

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 5 days ago

    Zena was absolutely amazing! It was a wonderful way to relax on my vacation. She was very professional and attentive to my instructions to my desired pressure needs. A great experience!

    Stacey Azzinaro-Gilfillan
    Stacey Azzinaro-Gilfillan

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 week ago

    Splendid massage by Zena! Ocean waves lapping the shore, relaxing instrumental music playing, and Zena’s magical hands conspired to make my relaxation Muse visit upon me during this morning’s deep tissue massage. Highly recommend Zena and Tutch Mobile Spa to all who visit this incredible island 😁 Cheers! ~Stacey G, San Antonio, Texas USA

    Deborah Grassity
    Deborah Grassity

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 3 weeks ago

    Zena is awesome! Nothing about this trip has not been relaxing. But it got even more relaxing after the wonderful massage I just had. I highly recommend including an hour with Tutch in your Barbados plans!

  • Tutch Mobile Spa
    5.0
    powered by Facebook
    Sabrina Dienst
    Sabrina Dienst
    2019-05-21T17:27:09+0000
    It was so relaxing! Such a wonderful experience! Definitely recommend for a relaxing getaway!
    Kara White
    Kara White
    2019-05-21T17:26:18+0000
    Loved this! Amazing experience. They are so professional and definitely know what they’re doing. I highly recommended, the perfect highlight to my vacation.read more
    Caila Burke
    Caila Burke
    2019-05-08T15:31:23+0000
    Massages were so amazing!
    Ebony McCants
    Ebony McCants
    2019-05-03T19:25:38+0000
    The massage experience was amazing. Tutch Mobile Spa came to our villa and provided massage services. Kal did an excellent job with my pressure points and problem areas. The 90 minute light pressure massage was an excellent choice for decompressing while on holiday in Barbados.read more
    Kemara DeaVault
    Kemara DeaVault
    2019-04-26T17:14:04+0000
    Zena is absolutely amazing! Great massage and so friendly!!
    Sandra Upshaw
    Sandra Upshaw
    2019-04-10T15:53:21+0000
    It was fantastic. The best massage I’ve had in a long time. I feel refreshed and relaxed
    Carol Ann Profitt
    Carol Ann Profitt
    2019-04-10T15:52:19+0000
    I booked a massage day for myself and five other woman prior to our visit to Barbados. Karl was prompt in responding to my email request, and followed up quickly to all my questions. Kal, along with two other therapists arrived at our Palm Beach Condo on time and set up three tables on our balcony overlooking the ocean in preparation for our massages. They were thorough in asking each of us of any problem areas we may have had in order for them to concentrate on prior to our treatments. The therapists of Tutch Mobile Spa are professionals in their field and I have no hesitation in recommending their services. Needless to say, all of us were so relaxed afterwards. A special thanks to Zena, the discomfort I was feeling in my arm has Disappeared! Looking forward to our next visit to Barbados which will definitely include a day with Mobile Spa.read more
    Lori Loughlin-Pilato
    Lori Loughlin-Pilato
    2019-04-10T14:17:22+0000
    Very relaxing massage in our condo in Barbados. Will recommend!
    Amanda Jeppesen
    Amanda Jeppesen
    2019-03-21T14:50:13+0000
    Absolutely amazing!!!!! Highly recommend!! Super professional! Thanks Kal and Latoya! Excellent massages!!
    Dawn Ketcher Korinek
    Dawn Ketcher Korinek
    2019-03-07T15:42:58+0000
    Spectacular!! I would highly recommend.
    Michelle A Firth-Peddle
    Michelle A Firth-Peddle
    2019-02-25T17:05:41+0000
    Professional massage, relaxing and would highly recommend Kal
    Jada Poon Tip
    Jada Poon Tip
    2019-02-17T22:04:11+0000
    They came to where we were staying and it was amazing!! Highly recommend.
    Roula Frangos-Poon Tip
    Roula Frangos-Poon Tip
    2019-02-17T20:42:06+0000
    Just had a glorious experience with Zena, Kal and La Toya . They came to our rental and provided our family with massage and facials. A fantastic experience. This is our second time using them in our visits to Barbadosread more
    Ian Moore
    Ian Moore
    2019-02-17T15:49:37+0000
    Kal and Zena We’re excellent punctual And the massage was amazing Feel very refreshed and relaxed
    Olivia Mercer
    Olivia Mercer
    2019-02-17T00:34:34+0000
    Great massage. very relaxing
    Mick Halsted
    Mick Halsted
    2019-02-10T23:16:12+0000
    Fabulous service, called last minute- great massage!
    Çhé ßóò
    Çhé ßóò
    2019-02-10T20:08:53+0000
    My first massage experience and I was not disappointed. Just wish it didn't have to come to an end.
    Mike Suk
    Mike Suk
    2019-02-05T18:05:32+0000
    Wonderful experience will be deff doing it again verry professional and very experienced
    Corrine Kerins
    Corrine Kerins
    2019-02-05T16:15:43+0000
    It was a great experience I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking to relax and refresh your body!
    Tuula Jalasjaa
    Tuula Jalasjaa
    2019-02-03T03:47:07+0000
    Best massage ever. Perfect end to a long day. Thanks TUTCH
    Sue Ellen Stavrand
    Sue Ellen Stavrand
    2019-01-28T19:36:56+0000
    Great find! I will book again. Had a ton of stress in my shoulders and Kal worked his magic.
    Alison Trollope
    Alison Trollope
    2019-01-24T16:43:21+0000
    Amazing will do again when I visit-
    Jojo Wang
    Jojo Wang
    2019-01-20T15:38:10+0000
    Great experience! Super easy to communicate. I felt very relaxed after.
    Kathy Delaney Morris
    Kathy Delaney Morris
    2019-01-11T22:38:08+0000
    My husband and I Loved our massages. We each had 90 minutes and after flying all day it really helped!!! Highly recommend!!!read more
    Chloe Bard
    Chloe Bard
    2019-01-05T23:34:46+0000
    It was great. Would recommend!!
    Carl Page
    Carl Page
    2019-01-03T20:20:02+0000
    Amazing and relaxing massage. Such professional and caring service. Thank you
    Hannah Henrickson
    Hannah Henrickson
    2018-12-29T16:15:59+0000
    Lovely massage, in the comfort of our villa!! Very professional and relaxing. Would recommend
    Sally Henrickson
    Sally Henrickson
    2018-12-29T15:55:19+0000
    Excellent massage would definitely use them again thank you
    Jess Henrickson
    Jess Henrickson
    2018-12-29T14:37:50+0000
    Really recommend these guys! Lovely staff, and a really enjoyable relaxing massage. 🙂
    Amy Norrington
    Amy Norrington
    2018-12-28T20:54:41+0000
    Superb massage by Katrina. Highly recommend.
    Doug Davis
    Doug Davis
    2018-12-27T20:43:59+0000
    The mobile service was very helpful. They were prompt, professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely have them back again.read more
    Carole Gerro Round
    Carole Gerro Round
    2018-12-20T20:28:40+0000
    This was a wonderful experience. Very professional and wonderful service. We had Zeina and Katrina for a mother daughter massage and they were very patient and thorough and it was a very special treat of which we enjoyed every single minute. I highly recommend without hesitation! Thank you! Carole and Elise ❤️read more
    Veena Jiwan
    Veena Jiwan
    2018-12-18T23:47:21+0000
    Kal was Amazing!! He took a lot of care when carrying out the massage and paid particular attention to some areas. Highly recommend it! Best massage ever!read more
    Josie Inverdale
    Josie Inverdale
    2018-12-10T23:40:38+0000
    Thank you so much Kal amazing treatment !
    Matt Hodgson
    Matt Hodgson
    2018-11-29T16:19:41+0000
    These guys are very good! Kal was my therapist - he delivered an excellent deep tissue massage. He found a few problem areas I didn’t even know I had. If you’re looking for a massage in Barbados, book Tutch!read more
    Juliana Sousa
    Juliana Sousa
    2018-11-29T16:17:24+0000
    I just finished a deep tissue massage. One of the best massages I have ever had! These folks are courteous, professional and they know exactly what they are doing. If you are looking for a perfect massage .. book Tutch Mobile Spa!read more
    Kristin Howard
    Kristin Howard
    2018-11-25T19:10:19+0000
    Very relaxing ! Just the right amount of pressure ! Excellent service !
    Denielle Saitta
    Denielle Saitta
    2018-11-22T17:46:17+0000
    This was such a relax and convenient experience! A great team!! 🙂
    Charlie Russel
    Charlie Russel
    2018-11-15T15:48:36+0000
    These guys are absolutely amazing, we all said it was the best massage we’ve ever had. They are very professional, they bring all their equipment and music too and the prices are reasonable. (Unlike some massage and spa treatments in Barbados). Have the best massage in the comfort of your own accommodation. Very highly recommended Thank very much you Kal and Zenaread more
    Shelby Stoltzfus
    Shelby Stoltzfus
    2018-11-08T17:36:56+0000
    Absolutely AMAZING experience! Came to our cottage and was the Perfect way to end our honeymoon. The staff is very professional and gives incredible massages. Left me and my wife very relaxed and more than satisfied. So glad this company exists and would recommend Tutch to anyone looking for a great experience while in Barbados.read more
    Scott McCluney
    Scott McCluney
    2018-11-08T02:27:13+0000
    Excellent experience. Worked out a number of kinks in my back that my chiropractor can’t get to. Perfect that they came to the villa. Consummate professionals. Price is extremely reasonable for the service you get and results you will feel. Highly recommended!read more
    Brenda Popelka
    Brenda Popelka
    2018-10-18T15:51:20+0000
    I had the relaxing massage. It was probably the best ones I have ever had
    Nathan McGuire
    Nathan McGuire
    2018-10-17T20:36:16+0000
    Great service! Very professional!
    Darlene Small
    Darlene Small
    2018-09-29T18:08:16+0000
    I had an excellent massage by kal. Very relaxing and soothing. Will do this again soon.
    Nikhil Sunil Patel
    Nikhil Sunil Patel
    2018-09-19T16:37:13+0000
    Had a great massage with Kal.. he was able to tackle the problem areas I had on my back and shoulders and took the time to figure out my needs before providing my massage. Would highly recommend the mobile service. Very professional and friendly service.read more
    Rhea Mb
    Rhea Mb
    2018-08-25T18:28:20+0000
    Kal did a great job! Very thorough and helped to take care of some knots on my back. Super professsional and highly recommendedread more
    Danpaul Singh
    Danpaul Singh
    2018-08-19T21:16:44+0000
    Weldon sherry you have great hands I feels so good can't wait for my next one thank you
    Bibi Nazrene
    Bibi Nazrene
    2018-08-19T20:59:12+0000
    It was awesome I can't wait for a next one
    Elizabeth Ross Brewer
    Elizabeth Ross Brewer
    2018-08-13T13:27:08+0000
    Best massage ever! Highly recommend using them!!!!
    Lucinda Robinson
    Lucinda Robinson
    2018-08-12T18:29:04+0000
    Kal and Latoya gave excellent service. The special rate was sweet too.
    Karen Clatworthy
    Karen Clatworthy
    2018-07-16T18:00:40+0000
    Fab massage one of the best I’ve had.
    Lindsay Rhodes
    Lindsay Rhodes
    2018-07-07T00:08:50+0000
    Absolutely great experience. Lovely people with great skill. We felt absolutely relaxed and refreshed. The whole experience was comfortable and respectful. They even chatted with us for a bit afterwards and gave us some local tips on food and things to do! Completely recommend them to anyone looking for a great massage!read more
    Marcia Higgins
    Marcia Higgins
    2018-07-05T17:55:33+0000
    Fantastic! I feel like new (but still old!) woman���
    Sally Dillenback
    Sally Dillenback
    2018-07-05T16:06:40+0000
    Great Massage in the comfort of our own villa! Highly recommend!
    Ohanehi Oluchi
    Ohanehi Oluchi
    2018-07-02T22:20:56+0000
    I almost booked a deep tissue but then it was more expensive so i decided to go with the Swedish. Kal was so understanding he put a good amount of pressure with the Swedish .. it was like an in between..I loved it! Plus they come to you and they were right on scheduleread more
    Alexandra Fabien
    Alexandra Fabien
    2018-06-30T16:08:40+0000
    Tutch Mobile Spa was one of thee best massage experience I’ve ever had ! We were visiting from Miami to Barbados and every massage therapist made sure we had a fantastic experience. I had Kal and he was very attentive and made sure we were comfortable with everything. Trust me you won’t be disappointed if you’re ever in Barbados!!! Loved every minute of that hour !read more
    Jane Shattuck Hoyos
    Jane Shattuck Hoyos
    2018-06-23T14:26:52+0000
    LUV my renewing, healing reflexology treatments. Thank you! Best ever. xox Jane
    Chris Haines
    Chris Haines
    2018-06-21T00:51:49+0000
    Tutch massage is a must! Best experience I’ve ever had!!!! Thanks to Kal and his team my family and I had the perfect ending to our trip to Barbados.read more
    Lina Lina
    Lina Lina
    2018-06-21T00:48:45+0000
    My family had such a great time today. We had most amazing massage we ever experienced.I recommend to everyone amazing.Thank you to Samantha and Kal.read more
    Nancy Turner South
    Nancy Turner South
    2018-06-12T15:27:39+0000
    We had an absolutely wonderful couples massage! Everything was perfect! Couldn't have been better!
    Simaria Robertson
    Simaria Robertson
    2018-06-10T15:49:23+0000
    Great massage. Very firm and relaxing. Great customer service as well. Highly recommended. He was great and very customer friendly.read more
    Rachel August Millas
    Rachel August Millas
    2018-05-22T20:33:57+0000
    So friendly. So professional. So relaxing. Must give them a try!!!!
    Cheri Buccino
    Cheri Buccino
    2018-05-10T15:52:12+0000
    Kal was wonderful. The massage was thorough and professional.
    Brittney Simmons
    Brittney Simmons
    2018-04-28T15:23:14+0000
    They were amazing and so professional my massage was simply everything. I’d absolutely use them again the next time I’m in Barbadosread more
    Joe Coombs
    Joe Coombs
    2018-04-27T17:16:48+0000
    The best massage I’ve ever had. Cannot recommend enough. I feel like I slept a week after it. Thank you so much Kal.
    Carole Nichols
    Carole Nichols
    2018-04-27T16:04:51+0000
    Perfect, perfect.. perfect..hit all the spots. Heavenly. Very professional. Addressed all problem areas.
    Greg Davies
    Greg Davies
    2018-04-14T16:16:04+0000
    Kal, the owner, came to our house and gave me the single most amazing experience I have ever had. I’ve had massages before, and He was attentive and responsive. But the experience coupled with the ocean waves and breeze, and the island hospitality was truly a one of a kind experience. Thank you, kal!read more
    Rachel Elizabeth
    Rachel Elizabeth
    2018-04-03T21:18:21+0000
    My husband and I had a fantastic open air massage. Very chilled!
    Meghan Stack
    Meghan Stack
    2018-03-27T18:47:55+0000
    Great massage...probably my best ever. Thank you Stacey!
    Nicole Panzer
    Nicole Panzer
    2018-03-15T19:03:36+0000
    We had a great experience! Tutch came out to our hotel and we got a 60 minute massage on the beach! So relaxing with the sound of the ocean, breeze and birds. Stacy was my masseuse and she was perfect! Just the right amount of pressure and focused on the areas that needed it most. Highly recommend this great group to top off your vacation!read more
    Nicôle Layne
    Nicôle Layne
    2018-03-04T18:23:52+0000
    Great experience with Tutch Mobile Spa. They were on time, friendly and ensured I was comfortable and not allergic to any of the products used. Would definitely recommend them.read more
    Ian Millington
    Ian Millington
    2018-02-18T21:28:55+0000
    Just had a great massage from Ash.... polite, knowledgeable, friendly and excellent service
    Lorita Ba
    Lorita Ba
    2018-02-17T14:31:39+0000
    Fantastic experience! Was super easy to schedule and coordinate! Very responsive to your preferences
    Vicki Kirkpatrick
    Vicki Kirkpatrick
    2018-02-04T18:39:23+0000
    Lovely afternoon massage in the comfort of our Villa, highly recommend.
    Hollie Russell
    Hollie Russell
    2018-02-04T18:38:04+0000
    Great massage, would definitely recommend.
    Lori Bowlds Cornell
    Lori Bowlds Cornell
    2018-02-04T14:11:22+0000
    Nice to have therapist come to you. Very relaxing!!!
    Charlotte Bennett
    Charlotte Bennett
    2018-02-01T16:01:11+0000
    Great massage!! Quick and easy to organise. Very relaxing massage outside at our holiday villa. Would definitely recommend!read more
    Jean Zuberer Frankel
    Jean Zuberer Frankel
    2018-01-15T21:23:06+0000
    Kal was a fantastic masseuse! He relieved all the stress in my neck and shoulders as I asked, he was very professional, and had a strong touch. I highly recommend him and I hope to be able to get another massage before I leave Barbados on this trip!read more
    Robin Ruecker
    Robin Ruecker
    2018-01-12T22:09:54+0000
    Tutch Spa sent Kal and Janelle to us and we are so grateful! They came to our room in the hotel and gave us amazing massages to some beautiful spa music and the ocean serenading in the background. They were very professional and accommodating- I told Kal I wanted to take him home with me!! We would highly recommend them- so give them a chance. You’ll be happy you did!!��read more
    Michael Scott
    Michael Scott
    2018-01-10T15:32:24+0000
    Tutch mobile Spa is excellent! Khal is extremely professional and makes booking a breeze. They showed up on time, setup was quick. It was the best massage I’ve had in a long time. Would highly recommend them and when we come back definitely going to book them again!!read more
    Suzi Lee
    Suzi Lee
    2018-01-03T02:48:01+0000
    Fabulous massage on short notice too. Would definitely recommend!
    Margaret Prescod
    Margaret Prescod
    2017-12-26T21:19:54+0000
    Wonderful! An amazing treat. Through and professional, friendly and concerned about my comfort level. Highly recommend.
    Carolann Pinky
    Carolann Pinky
    2017-12-23T00:36:44+0000
    My family of five and I had pedicures and full body massages and all we can say the service was like no other. Very professional, on time ,my husband fell asleep while having his massage ,these people are the best I will recommend them to anyone ,I am truly happy with my overall experience.read more
    Dally Pacheco
    Dally Pacheco
    2017-12-09T16:28:24+0000
    Kal and Akelia were amazing. Professional and on time. Very friendly and we really enjoyed our couple massage and pedicure.read more
    Lana Russell
    Lana Russell
    2017-12-03T21:31:53+0000
    The bomb!!!!!!
    Deborah Davis-Lorde
    Deborah Davis-Lorde
    2017-12-03T21:19:59+0000
    Very professional. I lost cautiousness so I am sure I snored. But Kal wouldn't tell me. Beautiful experience. Will definitely be back. Thanks.read more
    Kimberly Ashdown
    Kimberly Ashdown
    2017-11-27T22:43:31+0000
    One of the most amazing massages I have ever received in my life. Having my massage done in my oceanfront villa made it so much more relaxing. The sound of the waves and their relaxing music made it all the more wonderful!!! Thank you Kal and team for making my trip extra special!!!read more
    Mahalia Cummins
    Mahalia Cummins
    2017-11-26T15:40:47+0000
    Very relieving all around. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. �
    Ashley Hadeed
    Ashley Hadeed
    2017-11-21T21:20:59+0000
    Great experience with Tutch Mobile Spa, they came to our condo where we were staying and did a wonderful job! So great to not have to travel for such a relaxing experience. Definitely worth booking while you are on vacation.read more
    Maria Nicholls
    Maria Nicholls
    2017-11-11T21:53:59+0000
    A very relaxing massage. Very professional. I highly recommend.
    Alison Garbutt
    Alison Garbutt
    2017-11-06T17:30:19+0000
    Super relaxing!!! Massages were surgery- highly recommend. Fantastic way to wind down on vacation:)
    Cheryl Paul
    Cheryl Paul
    2017-10-29T16:05:41+0000
    I was surprised by fam and friends with a deep tissue massage pre-bday gift. Itasha deep a great job working out those kinks. Will certainly recommend to anyone wanting to de-stress and relax. Thanks to Tutch Mobile Spa.read more
    Samantha Page
    Samantha Page
    2017-10-24T15:02:58+0000
    Amazing massage - felt so relaxed I never wanted it to end! Highly recommended.
    Manjit K Bhupall
    Manjit K Bhupall
    2017-10-23T15:46:54+0000
    It was really relaxing on our first day in barbodas
    Sachi Kitao Thompson
    Sachi Kitao Thompson
    2017-10-19T22:26:24+0000
    Karl was unbelievable you have to request him. Five of us had the best treatments ever. Will highly recommend.
    Roslyn Francis
    Roslyn Francis
    2017-10-16T17:50:20+0000
    I booked a birthday massage and pedicure. Kai communicated well before and after and arrived on time. The massage was fantastic! I would definitely do this again.read more
    Dean Westmoreland
    Dean Westmoreland
    2017-10-01T21:03:26+0000
    Great treatment firm but relaxing. Feel great can recommend. Chilled out and relaxed.
    Kelly Padmore
    Kelly Padmore
    2017-09-16T23:53:34+0000
    I received a massage and pedi for my birthday. It was amazing! Kal was very professional from the time i booked the reservation to the actual treatment. I thoroughly enjoyed the massage as i slept like a baby � i will definitely be booking another massage soon!!read more
    Moni Que
    Moni Que
    2017-09-10T21:04:48+0000
    I had a massage, facial and pedicure and it was excellent! Very relaxing and I really enjoyed the at home service! Kal is very professional, was worth every penny!read more
    Nik Kita Logan
    Nik Kita Logan
    2017-09-04T22:22:26+0000
    Great experience and great people, can't wait for the next trip! ��
    Chantal Lyles
    Chantal Lyles
    2017-09-04T22:20:50+0000
    They came to our Airbnb short notice and gave me, my husband, and our 4 guests all massages. They were wonderful! HIGHLY recommend!!!read more
    Jazzmine Williams
    Jazzmine Williams
    2017-09-04T20:46:40+0000
    So happy with my massage treatment!Our therapist were on time, friendly, and very professional. Definitely must book if you're visiting Barbados on vacation.read more
    Malcolm Suiter
    Malcolm Suiter
    2017-09-04T20:44:03+0000
    Their massage was very relaxing. Definitely something to do when in Barbados �
    Jaade Williams
    Jaade Williams
    2017-09-04T19:30:24+0000
    Spa treatment was awesome!!! So relaxing. I will definitely book again.
    Sandra Condon
    Sandra Condon
    2017-08-18T22:14:55+0000
    This was the ultimate relaxation experience. Receiving a massage on the patio of our hotel room with the pool and ocean just behind me was truly an "out of body" experience. Wonderful!read more
    Brian Condon
    Brian Condon
    2017-08-18T22:13:39+0000
    Akelia was the best masseuse I've had in a very, very long time. They came to us and we had a private couples massage with Sandra Condon. Paradise in paradise. Book them you will not be sorry!!!read more
    Ceri Jonathan
    Ceri Jonathan
    2017-08-06T17:15:39+0000
    Fantastic service . Thanks for helping me out
    Chiaka Drakes
    Chiaka Drakes
    2017-08-03T11:18:19+0000
    I am so happy with this service! Still feeling relaxed and wonderful 2 days later!
    Joyti Saksena
    Joyti Saksena
    2017-07-17T21:24:40+0000
    Dario M Richards Jr
    Dario M Richards Jr
    2017-07-16T16:55:33+0000
    Tutch mobile spa was outstanding. I call them in the morning and was able to schedule a same day appointment no problem. Charlan was very professional and I can tell she enjoys her profession. I recommend Tutch mobile spa to everyone who visit or even live here in Barbados. Excellent service and a great idea to be mobile in this modern day! Keep up the great work !read more
    Samantha Bernstein
    Samantha Bernstein
    2017-07-08T15:30:31+0000
    When in Barbados you must try this mobile massage service. You book through Kal who so friendly. My therapist, the lovely Akelia, arrived on time, I had the best full body massage. Attention to detail was second to none and I totally enjoyed every minute. They provide their own massage bed, oils and soothing music. I want another one! Thank you Akelia. xread more
    Gladwyn Brathwaite
    Gladwyn Brathwaite
    2017-06-25T19:51:42+0000
    Was lovely and refreshing. Just what my body needed. Will definitely do it as needed. Great job.
    Steamin Kitty
    Steamin Kitty
    2017-06-17T16:46:25+0000
    My first experience and by far absolutely fantastic. Kal is very professional, excellent service guaranteed.
    Shelby Dorsey
    Shelby Dorsey
    2017-05-28T15:36:33+0000
    Janelle and Amelia were fantastic!!! We visited Barbados for Memorial Weekend and booked Tutch Mobile Spa to come to our villa!!! They were great to work with and the Caribbean Side Massage was amazing!!! Will definitely use them again on our next trip!!read more
    George Shkurtaj
    George Shkurtaj
    2017-05-28T14:23:38+0000
    We loved it , the lady's did e real great job .will recommend to others definitely .
    AC Taylor
    AC Taylor
    2017-05-21T16:02:18+0000
    Very nice and relaxing massage to celebrate my birthday. Even if you are having a rough time, treat yourself to a Tutch massage. It is a nice way to feel relaxed again.read more
    Donna Hope
    Donna Hope
    2017-05-02T23:41:58+0000
    This is the perfect start to the workweek. Kal made this my best massage experience ever!!! This will certainly not be my last �read more
    Coraly Romero
    Coraly Romero
    2017-04-21T00:46:42+0000
    Ruth Hughes
    Ruth Hughes
    2017-04-19T22:02:23+0000
    Excellent relaxing hour of bliss ! Thank you Ruth
    Maria Pownall
    Maria Pownall
    2017-04-19T21:58:03+0000
    Brilliant and very relaxing. My problem with my shoulders is much better now.
    Gem Carter
    Gem Carter
    2017-04-18T18:48:20+0000
    Amazing full body massage - Made me feel completely relaxed and comfortable. Would highly recommend! 🙂 X
    Adam Deffett
    Adam Deffett
    2017-04-07T23:00:25+0000
    Excellent massage. Listen and customized for exactly what I was looking for.
    Belise Abwunza
    Belise Abwunza
    2017-04-07T21:58:01+0000
    I'm a regular visitor to the island from Toronto and this was my first experience w stitch. Not only was the massage amazing but they came to me at Sandy Cove. I relaxed in the comfort of my own Villa while my kids played in the pool and at the beach. The spa was amazing. I'm a regular at the spa at the Four seasons Toronto and I wld say the massage itself was as good as any I've had there. Plus the ease of not having to find the location was an added bonus. I was referred to Tutch by my concierge and they were totally on the mark.read more
    David Wilson
    David Wilson
    2017-04-06T20:06:16+0000
    Great massage feel really relaxed now.........
    Allan Herbert
    Allan Herbert
    2017-04-02T18:39:54+0000
    We just had a couples massage, a Christmas present from a friend. What a wonderful experience.
    Sarah Louise Wilson
    Sarah Louise Wilson
    2017-03-31T15:32:07+0000
    Charla and Lal came to us at St. Peter's bay and we had a couple massage in our apartment. Fabulous
    Keith Balleck
    Keith Balleck
    2017-03-28T03:25:19+0000
    The massage was nice, and it was convenient that they came to our condo. The 3-star rating is due to them being fairly pushy about doing a review directly afterward, asking my wife and I to pull up facebook right away on our phones so they could point out exactly how and where to give a review.read more
    Sasha Miller
    Sasha Miller
    2017-03-20T00:15:02+0000
    Tutch mobile spa is the prescription for an overworked, banged up body. 60 minutes of pure bliss. Our therapist were professional, friendly and very thorough. Highly recommended!read more
    Jessie Maley Loper
    Jessie Maley Loper
    2017-03-11T23:43:06+0000
    Best massage ever! Was able to book on short notice and they accommodated me so well! Very professional and friendly! Highly recommend if you are anywhere in Barbados!read more
    Kyla Peters
    Kyla Peters
    2017-03-11T21:38:00+0000
    Great service. Excellent massage that made me want to go fast asleep. Excellent pedicure too!! Thanks for a lovely birthday gift!!!read more
    Melissa Nash
    Melissa Nash
    2017-03-07T14:06:39+0000
    Incredible massage - great experience and super relaxing.
    Paul Dumond
    Paul Dumond
    2017-03-05T17:15:45+0000
    Aisem F. Belle
    Aisem F. Belle
    2017-02-25T06:53:46+0000
    Carrie Miller Nussbaum
    Carrie Miller Nussbaum
    2017-02-22T20:52:29+0000
    I called and was able to get a massage quickly. Charlann was very sweet and had perfect blend of relaxation and pressure. An excellent massage. Highly recommend!read more
    Neil Bush
    Neil Bush
    2017-02-21T21:27:48+0000
    Incredible massage. Possibly the best massage ever. If you're in Barbados, you'll want to have a massage here!
    Malique Tillett
    Malique Tillett
    2017-02-17T19:03:44+0000
    Best massage experience! The masseuse was very professional and on time.
    Ashton Thorne
    Ashton Thorne
    2017-02-12T15:25:21+0000
    Danielle Horn
    Danielle Horn
    2017-02-06T23:08:56+0000
    Lovely massage, would recommend! Thank you.
    Sven Bruhn
    Sven Bruhn
    2017-02-05T20:20:54+0000
    Excellent treatment after my exhausting surf days!!! Can recommend it!!! Go for it ���.
    Kim Thompson
    Kim Thompson
    2017-01-31T21:18:01+0000
    Full body massage at Tutch was amazing!!! Very professional Wonderful, relaxing experience Definitely will return Thankyou!!read more
    Kim Rock
    Kim Rock
    2017-01-08T21:48:52+0000
    Excellent service professional , took the time to do the services.
    Mike Page
    Mike Page
    2016-12-19T01:54:55+0000
    Incredible massage... almost put me to sleep, which for me is the mark of a great massage!
    Charity Cantave
    Charity Cantave
    2016-12-17T18:11:39+0000
    Nelle Quimby
    Nelle Quimby
    2016-12-17T17:38:42+0000
    The deep tissue is the bomb!!! Quite thorough and relaxing.
    Gail-Ann Bynoe-Ward
    Gail-Ann Bynoe-Ward
    2016-12-13T21:53:58+0000
    I had an awesome experience at this spa an amazing ambience, very relaxing and great results. Love it.
    Si Si Lovell
    Si Si Lovell
    2016-12-12T00:18:32+0000
    Just had a massage, facial and pedi. Kal's service is very professional and a nice atmosphere. Love the facial 🙂 I will be backread more
    Jeanie Streun- Zachary
    Jeanie Streun- Zachary
    2016-12-04T20:50:02+0000
    Best massage I've had in a long time and I get massages on a weekly basis. Kal worked everything I asked and some. Very professional and personable. I'm visiting again in 2 weeks and I'll be calling him again for another great massage. Thank you to my new found friend. Loved it!!!!!read more
    Bernardo De la Vega
    Bernardo De la Vega
    2016-11-30T13:29:59+0000
    The massage was SUPER good, it was super relaxing. I enjoyed that they did my back, my legs and then the front part of my body as well. Definitley one of the best massages I've had!read more
    Rebekah Rathiga
    Rebekah Rathiga
    2016-11-30T13:29:53+0000
    We got a massage this morning in Barbados! It was one of the best massages I've received! I can't wait to come back so I can get these amazing massages again!!' Thank you so much for such a luxurious experience! �read more
    Dawn Stevenson
    Dawn Stevenson
    2016-11-29T19:00:41+0000
    All the services done by Kal were great. I had a facial, a full body massage and pedicure and they were all exceptional.
    Suzette Clarke
    Suzette Clarke
    2016-10-29T08:00:19+0000
    I just enjoyed a full body massage , a facial and pedicure as my birthday gift to myself. I was very impressed with Kal's professionalism. The massage left me feeling very relaxed and my face feels extremely soft after the facial. My feet have never looked better. The best thing......I did not have to leave home! Will definitely be doing it again.read more
    Stephanie Layne
    Stephanie Layne
    2016-10-24T16:55:16+0000
    I had a pedicure as part of my birthday treat and it was amazing. It was done in the comfort of my own home and the technician was fully prepared, friendly and professional. Thanks Tutch and Kal.read more
    Cristal Garcia
    Cristal Garcia
    2016-10-22T23:37:24+0000
    Just had an amazing massage with Itasha....Defintely recommend!
    Sanjay Singhal
    Sanjay Singhal
    2016-10-20T22:38:57+0000
    Came in to Bridgetown for just one night at Accra Beach Hotel, and was able to arrange for a hotel visit relaxing massage with only a couple of hours notice. I get a lot of massages and this one was definitely top 10%. Thanks!read more
    Natalie Stowe
    Natalie Stowe
    2016-10-18T15:50:44+0000
    My experience was awesome will be making this a regular experience .
    Alun Griffiths
    Alun Griffiths
    2016-10-07T22:03:29+0000
    Lovely massage by Carl done at new moon villa. Thanks very much!
    Deborah Norville
    Deborah Norville
    2016-10-04T16:11:12+0000
    Wow!! Just got an awesome full body massage from Kal. Never had my scalp massaged before.......it was worth it. Feeling relaxed and rejuvenated already. Much thanks to Tutch Mobile Spa. Until next time! Deborahread more
    Natalie John
    Natalie John
    2016-09-04T22:37:46+0000
    I met Kal through another business venture of his about two years ago but decided to also use his services under TUTCH mobile spa. I have only had pedis done but was very impressed the first time when Kal turned up with EVERYTHING including a garbage bin. He is very professional and does an excellent job. I highly recommend TUTCH for all your pampering services.read more
    Christopher Maughan
    Christopher Maughan
    2016-08-12T15:42:23+0000
    Had a massage for my birthday and I thoroughly enjoyed it.
    Cameron Richards
    Cameron Richards
    2016-07-21T23:35:45+0000
    I am spa owner and a License Therapist as well. When I go on vacation I make it a priority to always get a massage. I had a birthday coming up and I needed to get away so, Barbados was it. I googled spa service on the island and Tutch Spa came up. After reading over their website and stellar reviews I knew I had to give them a try. I was also planning to surprise my friend who had accompanied me on the trip and has never had a massage. Kal made sure we were on the island and even went as far as making sure he had a good idea where we was staying to be sure he was on time. I was impressed. As expected, he and Jason arrived on time and the set up and intake was quick. He took time to find out my trouble spots. They both were very pleasant and professional. I've had many massages and this I must say was by far the best. kal focused on my troubled spots even worked on my feet and neck (My Favorite) Unfortunately, Most therapist will omit the feet and head but Kal didn't. My colleague raved about his massage the rest of the day. If your visiting the island I highly recommend Tutch spa you will not be disappointed.read more
    Bajan Eve
    Bajan Eve
    2016-07-19T20:07:09+0000
    A pleasant experience..exhilarating!
    Tiffany Ann
    Tiffany Ann
    2016-07-13T18:47:27+0000
    It was a great message very relaxing. Will definitely use them again when in Barbados.
    Parris Blackwell
    Parris Blackwell
    2016-07-13T17:20:06+0000
    I really enjoy it and all the Therapist. Will truly do this again. Thanks 4o all of you .
    Kirsten Toye
    Kirsten Toye
    2016-05-31T23:29:16+0000
    Friends of ours bought us a mobile massage while we were on our honeymoon! They were so friendly and patient, it was an amazingly relaxing hour!read more
    Jenifer King-Bunbury
    Jenifer King-Bunbury
    2016-05-13T00:53:15+0000
    I was able to totally relax. Very professional. Can't wait for my next session.
    Mary Bliss
    Mary Bliss
    2016-05-04T01:16:46+0000
    Marissa Bradshaw
    Marissa Bradshaw
    2016-03-30T13:18:03+0000
    Thank you, Kal, for my birthday massage. Very professional service and excellent massage.
    Bobby Valentino
    Bobby Valentino
    2016-03-26T15:35:42+0000
    Was having pain in my neck, shoulders and lower back and it was excruciating and Kal worked the pain right out was a great experience. Thanks again to Kalread more
    Pauline Connor
    Pauline Connor
    2016-03-25T15:44:43+0000
    Just had a one hour massage off Kal!! Absolutely amazing! The pressure was perfect he worked on all the knots in my shoulder and I'm going back to the UK relaxed!! Highly recommend !!read more
    Stacy Waldron
    Stacy Waldron
    2016-03-24T12:18:47+0000
    It was well relax and comfortable I loved it. The come to me directly to my home at my convenience. It was well set up music was relaxing and massage was great.read more
    Katja Katya
    Katja Katya
    2016-02-26T12:36:24+0000
    Very professional massage. Calming and relaxing atmosphere. I would highly recommend it to anyone as part of a great Barbados experience!read more
    Kimlee Ayoung
    Kimlee Ayoung
    2016-01-29T15:28:35+0000
    Awesome massage! Treated myself a full body massage for my birthday and it was very relaxing and thorough. First time with a male masseuse as well! Overall: Excellent!read more
    Wendy Sloan Sandwith
    Wendy Sloan Sandwith
    2015-12-15T21:34:05+0000
    So good. I highly recommend this. Thank you Kal and Andrea!!!
    Kwonza Crichlow
    Kwonza Crichlow
    2015-12-11T23:27:40+0000
    Tutch mobile spa has excellent service I would recommend fully to anyone
    Akiba Sanura
    Akiba Sanura
    2015-11-29T18:48:57+0000
    My other half & I had Anniversary full body massages together while on our staycation this morning and it was an awesome experience. Thanks Kal & Andrea you guys are the best. Cherish those hands cuz we will call again. Perfection!!!read more
    Patty Schumacher
    Patty Schumacher
    2015-11-27T15:48:20+0000
    Andrea was my masseuse and it was wonderful. Outside with lovely Barbados breezes
    Nelson Martinho
    Nelson Martinho
    2015-11-26T18:32:10+0000
    Fantastic massage by Kal. Would highly recommend them while your traveling in Barbados.
    Joann Cruz-Husain
    Joann Cruz-Husain
    2015-11-26T16:24:49+0000
    I so needed this massage from a 5k I ran in 40 degree weather back home. Sedio took out all the knots and woke up so relaxed that I couldn't get off the table. Thank you for your special Tutch!read more
    Shernelle Carter
    Shernelle Carter
    2015-11-12T23:39:38+0000
    There is nothing like a nice relaxing massage to take away the stresses of a long day at work. Thank you Tutch Mobile Spa for ending my day on such a relaxing note.read more
    Karen Brewster
    Karen Brewster
    2015-11-12T17:07:58+0000
    I started my birthday off right, with a massage. It was just what I needed! I listened to the music and drifted away...a wonderful experience. Highly recommended service.read more
    Beverley Agard
    Beverley Agard
    2015-11-12T13:00:41+0000
    Had a birthday massage yesterday and as usual Kal worked out all the.tightness and soreness out of my muscles. Left me completely relaxed and refreshed. Can't wait for my next one.read more
    Tasha Hunt
    Tasha Hunt
    2015-07-11T21:02:56+0000
    Thank you Tutch Mobile Spa for an amazing spa experience!!!! Barbados' finest!!'
    Sandra Reifer-Wallerson
    Sandra Reifer-Wallerson
    2015-07-01T22:10:56+0000
    Had a wonderful massage today from Kal and an equally lovely pedi from Kim! Thank you both so much! You certainly helped make my birthday special!read more
    June Rudder
    June Rudder
    2015-06-30T16:41:00+0000
    Great experience! Professionally executed and left a feeling of rejuvenation.
    Lisa Delluomo Gomon
    Lisa Delluomo Gomon
    2015-06-28T17:04:44+0000
    Wonderful, amazing, and very relaxing! Loved hearing the waves while getting a massage. So worth it!!
    Christine Pink
    Christine Pink
    2015-06-28T17:04:23+0000
    Wonderful, amazing & relaxing massage in the beautiful outdoors!! So worth it!
    Jennifer Schiraldi
    Jennifer Schiraldi
    2015-06-28T15:57:42+0000
    Caribbean breeze and sounds of crashing waves while experiencing the amazing "Tutch" massage is more than amazing!!!
    Beth Anne
    Beth Anne
    2015-06-28T14:39:43+0000
    Amazeballs! That was the best massage ever. So wonderful to have an outdoor fantastic massage with ocean breeze in the background!read more
    Janelle JJ
    Janelle JJ
    2015-06-12T19:01:48+0000
    It was a very relaxing pedicure and wonderfull experience
    Tammy L Bryan
    Tammy L Bryan
    2015-06-10T21:23:18+0000
    I had muscle soreness and tension following a half marathon. A massage by Kal was just what the doctor ordered. All of the soreness and tension were relieved and my body felt rejuvenated and Kal was extremely professional. I just wanted to curl up and go to sleep following my massage. Fantastic experience!!read more
    Sophia Brathwaite
    Sophia Brathwaite
    2015-06-10T18:43:33+0000
    Just had a pedicure done for my birthday. Truly superb & professional service. My feet feel amazing. Can't wait for my next treatment 🙂read more
    Ena Weekes
    Ena Weekes
    2015-06-07T15:39:46+0000
    Great. Excellent massage my body feels wonderful. Thanks.
    Bernadette Norville-Blenman
    Bernadette Norville-Blenman
    2015-05-28T15:46:49+0000
    Had my first message today with Tutch Mobile Spa, and it was exhilarating ! I recommend them to everyone.
    Katerina Petrove-brooke
    Katerina Petrove-brooke
    2015-05-14T07:51:12+0000
    Alicia Franklyn
    Alicia Franklyn
    2015-05-12T15:21:41+0000
    Just finished my first full body massage ever. It was an awesome feeling, I'm so refreshed. Words cant explain this feeling. This was my birthday gift to me remaining on the road to staying in my teens and this was great, thanks to Tutch Mobile Spa. You should try them for yourself, don't take my words for it, just try them.read more
    Tara Grimes
    Tara Grimes
    2015-03-25T15:49:10+0000
    This was the first time I had a massage done ... my massage was great, the Tutch Mobile Spa therapist was great and professional. I would recommend Tutch Mobile Spa to my family and friends.read more
    Marcee Grannum
    Marcee Grannum
    2015-03-15T19:10:14+0000
    This massage was very good well done. Thank you Tutch Mobile Spa!
    Tanya Bynoe
    Tanya Bynoe
    2015-03-14T17:14:39+0000
    My massage was a wonderful experience! I felt like a valued customer from the booking alone. Punctuality and friendliness are high on the agenda of the staff and that was quite pleasing to me. I also loved the idea of having someone come to me to deliver the service and this made it even more relaxing for me. In fact this was the idea that sold me to this spa in the first place. Keep up the excellent work, Tutch Mobile Spa!read more
    Julia Johnston
    Julia Johnston
    2015-03-08T22:04:03+0000
    Awesome massage!!! Highly recommended../ very relaxing and amazing .
    Harrani Segar
    Harrani Segar
    2015-03-08T20:59:11+0000
    It was awesome! Very relaxing and I highly recommend it!
    Barbara Jane
    Barbara Jane
    2015-03-05T18:28:14+0000
    Just had an amazing massage from Tutch Mobile Spa, I will be a repeat customer!
    Sandra Hunte
    Sandra Hunte
    2015-02-25T18:29:05+0000
    Just had the most amazing massage, I feel like a Queen pampered to the max. Thanks
    Nikki Mac
    Nikki Mac
    2015-02-15T00:20:49+0000
    I decided to treat myself for my birthday and valentine's day. Smart decision. My full body massage was excellent! Top notch service from Kal. I would definitely recommend and I will definitely do it again.read more
    Qmaria Sunshine
    Qmaria Sunshine
    2015-02-01T18:51:32+0000
    My massage with Kal was excellent. It was a very relaxing experience. Every moment was enjoyable. I would highly recommend the massage session to anyone who is looking for moment of peace, quit and relaxation. You wont be disappointed. Looking forward to another session.read more
    Penelope Hynam
    Penelope Hynam
    2015-01-25T13:50:34+0000
    I found Tutch, in the person of masseur Cal, to be most professional and discerning....he found all the right pressure points and used the right level of intensity, and also discovered all the tight spots that needed extra work. The house visit is also very convenient, the table was comfortable and the oils used very effective..they even left me a little bit to work on my sore thumbs! I have had two sessions and will be happy to book them againread more
    Joyann Edwards
    Joyann Edwards
    2015-01-20T15:59:07+0000
    I had a massage done by Kal for my birthday. Kal was very professional and I enjoyed the massage a lot. At the end of my massage I felt very relaxed. This was a great birthday gift, thanks to Kal and the team at Tutch Mobile Spa.read more
    Rochelle Toppin
    Rochelle Toppin
    2015-01-13T09:27:53+0000
    I haven't had a massage in over a decade and happened across their ad on Facebook so I decided I would try it out due to the fact that suffering from extreme muscle pains in my back caused by stress. Eventually that pain was minimized to a dull ache with the help of the massages. I could use one everyday they are "that" relaxing. Thank you, Tutch.read more
    Shannon Hunte
    Shannon Hunte
    2015-01-12T23:14:52+0000
    I had my first massage with Tutch Spa couple weeks ago, not only was the experience refreshing ,soothing and calming but entirely relaxing. Everything was done in a professional manner. I appreciated that Karl conversed throughout the time making sure all was well. I also love the fact that you can have any of these services right in the comfort of your home. Try it ladies and gents you wouldn't be disappointed.read more
    Sophia De Stefano
    Sophia De Stefano
    2015-01-12T09:42:30+0000
    I had my first massage with Tutch Spa 2 weeks ago when I was holiday in Barbados and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. It was very professional and I felt amazing afterwards! I was experiencing some back and neck problems which Kal was able to resolve...I will be booking in again with him when I return to Barbados next along with the rest of my family who thoroughly enjoyed their massages too.read more
    Allison Deane
    Allison Deane
    2015-01-11T16:05:32+0000
    After my massage from Tutch Mobile Spa I felt relaxed, rejuvenated and renewed! I would definitely recommend the service to anyone. I had the birthday special which came at an excellent price and Kal was very professional. Two thumbs up!read more
    Shastri Harris
    Shastri Harris
    2015-01-10T20:12:16+0000
    I was extremely pleased with the professionalism and quality of work done when I had my very first massage. For anyone trying a massage for the first time, I would recommend trying the birthday special....not that the prices are exorbitant, but it is a great way to experience a first class massage for a steal of a price. Kudos to Kal and the team, keep up the great work.read more
    Janice Fenty
    Janice Fenty
    2015-01-02T16:59:56+0000
    My first message was very good, particular interest was paid to my upper back, I felt very light after the message, it was a great experience by Tutch Spa and I will be doing it again. Thanks to Tutch Spa for making me feel so good, the service was excellent.read more
    Maurita RE RE Forde
    Maurita RE RE Forde
    2014-12-31T20:54:16+0000
    I can honestly say the first message I ever had was great thanks to tutch spa .It was a heavenly experience .I loved how he made sure I was always comfortable and all in all happy .I would recommend using the tutch spa for relaxation and great serviceread more
    Kathy-ann Best
    Kathy-ann Best
    2014-12-30T13:09:19+0000
    It was a great experience. He asks questions and pays particular interest to any extra sore spots I maybe having. It's always so soothing that I go to sleep but more than that my body is invigorated to go again!read more
    Corey McClean
    Corey McClean
    2014-12-29T23:24:14+0000
    I had been carrying a lot of tension in my body and nothing worked to bring relief until I booked my first massage. Immediately my masseuse located the problem area and when she was done my body felt light and amazing. Always a fantastic experience.read more
    Lizette Ward
    Lizette Ward
    2014-12-29T23:01:56+0000
    A very professional and personalised service. I always feel rejuvenated and perform better as a runner after a massage. A treatment with Kal is a must before a big race!read more
    Keisha Daniel
    Keisha Daniel
    2014-12-29T15:46:12+0000
    Excellent massage. Soothing, calming and relaxing
    Next Reviews

If you have any queries please send us a message below.