Reviews

Experienced Massage Practitioners in Barbados | Client Reviews

You may be seeking an exceptional spa experience. You are selective and you are seeking the best. You may decide to go to a day spa for the best massage in Barbados. You may visit, Serenity Spa or Chakra Spa or the many other hotel spas on the island and you would be taken care of there. What we offer is a unique and exceptional in-room Barbados spa service that travels to you. These treatments that our clients speak highly of, these treatments that they rave about are our gift to you. As you make your decision please read what a few of our repeat and first time clients have to say..

  • Read Our Reviews

    Tutch Mobile Spa
    Reviewed from Google

    4.9 out of 5 stars

    Shernello Arthur
    Shernello Arthur

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 1 month ago

    Excellent service! Kal really paid attention to my problem areas in my back and now I'm on cloud 9. If you are looking for a calming and relaxing massage experience, then I highly recommend Tutch.

    Dwayne Cumberbatch
    Dwayne Cumberbatch

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 4 months ago

    I would like to thank Latoya for my massage. She was very professional and the massage was very relaxing. I get regular massages and I must say that this is the first time I found myself drifting to sleep. Thanks for the wonderful massage Latoya...👍🏾

    Nazmul Kamal
    Nazmul Kamal

    5 out of 5 stars

    posted 2 months ago

    Superb home service for a pedicure and Swedish massage. LaToya was punctual, professional and courteous and very thorough. Would definitely recommend.

  • Tutch Mobile Spa
    4.9
    Based on 64 reviews
    powered by Facebook
    Joanne Crampin
    Joanne Crampin
    2020-11-09T11:24:30+0000
    Tutch Mobile Spa service was a great find! During these unprecedented times, many spas are closed. Tutch came to our... villa and were extremely professional. The massage I received was amazing. Thank you Latoya for looking after us ladies so well! I would highly recommend this service!read more
    Keisha Laurie
    Keisha Laurie
    2020-11-07T15:24:26+0000
    Philip was friendly and professional from the first interaction. Excellent massage in the comfort of my own home........ will definitely do it again!!!!!read more
    Joslyn Smith-Asgill
    Joslyn Smith-Asgill
    2020-09-27T15:46:43+0000
    Fantastic job My body feels great after the massage
    Lara Hadley
    Lara Hadley
    2020-09-13T19:43:34+0000
    Feels great now relaxed and refreshed Thanks Kal and Latoya
    Julie Farmar-Ferrari
    Julie Farmar-Ferrari
    2020-03-17T17:09:09+0000
    Professional and great service! Came right to our condo for massages and facials. Highly recommend!
    Alessandro Wells
    Alessandro Wells
    2020-03-03T00:26:17+0000
    Very very good massage done in Barbados in My room. It has been 1 hour very very pleasant to get away stress. Super... relaxed.read more
    Kristie Michelle
    Kristie Michelle
    2020-02-22T20:03:49+0000
    Excellent and relaxing massage. They are the best. Will use again next time on Barbados!!
    Milton Almeida
    Milton Almeida
    2020-02-19T16:27:26+0000
    Awesome massage and scrub. Terrific folks! I’ll do this again for sure!
    Vincent Gaeta
    Vincent Gaeta
    2020-02-07T19:52:39+0000
    Zena did a great job. Very professional and courteous. I highly recommend her and this service.
    Kathy Ackerman Bodenhamer
    Kathy Ackerman Bodenhamer
    2020-02-03T16:36:03+0000
    Kal was fantastic, great way to start the morning Would highly recommend 😎
    Laura Reid
    Laura Reid
    2020-01-07T17:01:06+0000
    Amazing massage, extremely relaxing, feel like I am floating after it!
    Jayne Davison
    Jayne Davison
    2019-12-30T16:58:57+0000
    Excellent fantastic massage terrific service
    Sue Watts
    Sue Watts
    2019-12-26T16:20:27+0000
    Wonderful massage would book again 🤩
    Faye Lygo
    Faye Lygo
    2019-11-15T16:39:14+0000
    It was a lovely experience and I feel like I am now floating. Would absolutely recommend!!!
    'Samantha' Clarke
    'Samantha' Clarke
    2019-11-03T22:08:04+0000
    I loved the early arrival and quick setup of the spa service, massage in this case. Th consultation was comprehensive,... in-depth, professionally conducted and very informative. The I am searching to borrow a Hilt T for *today only*... Would you have know or have access to a hilt T please? itself was excellent, slowly and deeply relaxing and took you on a reflective mental journey; with wonderful background music. The therapist, Mr. Philip Nunes, enquired periodically about how he was applying the massage service, the strength of pressure being applied and my ultimate comfort. The end result was a very satisfied client in a very relaxed state of mind and body. Thank you very much Tutch Mobile Spa for a wonderful and soothing experience... This should be a monthly, or dare I say even an end of week, service to relieve life's daily strains.read more
    Alesha Shanta Brown
    Alesha Shanta Brown
    2019-10-20T15:41:38+0000
    Wonderful professional experience! Thank you! Will definitely call again on my next visit to Barbados.
    Melisa Bishop
    Melisa Bishop
    2019-08-19T17:34:07+0000
    Amazing experience. Great way to start my vacation
    Jaleesa Forde
    Jaleesa Forde
    2019-07-16T19:26:07+0000
    s customer service not part of your daily routine? How do you have someone call a business place and have them second... guessing if they called the correct number because of the unprofessional and abrupt, way the call was answered. Then to inquire the price of one our services only to be met with “I don’t think this is the spa for you’. Please explain to me, how do you determine from a phone call inquiring the price of a back massage if someone is worthy of doing business with you?read more
    Tracy Lane
    Tracy Lane
    2019-06-28T16:41:42+0000
    Kal & Zena were excellent. Will definately use them again & would recommend highly
    Juliet Crooks
    Juliet Crooks
    2019-06-06T15:48:56+0000
    I highly recommend the reflexology. It was a truly relaxing and re-energising experience . 10 out of 10.
    Rebecca Hughes
    Rebecca Hughes
    2019-06-06T15:39:16+0000
    I had a wonderful massage with Tutch Mobile Spa with Zena at the comfort of our own villa. By far one of the best... massages I’ve had. Thank you!read more
    Latoya Lucas
    Latoya Lucas
    2019-06-02T17:02:00+0000
    Great experience today! I would encourage anyone who is looking for a relaxing massage within the comfort of their home... to try Tutch Mobile Spa. Its truly amazing. Thanks again Tutch Mobile Spa 😊read more
    Karen Terrell
    Karen Terrell
    2019-05-24T17:15:21+0000
    This was an AMAZING massage... HIGHLY RECOMMEND...👍🏽❤️💋
    Sabrina Dienst
    Sabrina Dienst
    2019-05-21T17:27:09+0000
    It was so relaxing! Such a wonderful experience! Definitely recommend for a relaxing getaway!
    Kara White
    Kara White
    2019-05-21T17:26:18+0000
    Loved this! Amazing experience. They are so professional and definitely know what they’re doing. I highly... recommended, the perfect highlight to my vacation.read more
    Caila Burke
    Caila Burke
    2019-05-08T15:31:23+0000
    Massages were so amazing!
    Ebony McCants
    Ebony McCants
    2019-05-03T19:25:38+0000
    The massage experience was amazing. Tutch Mobile Spa came to our villa and provided massage services. Kal did an... excellent job with my pressure points and problem areas. The 90 minute light pressure massage was an excellent choice for decompressing while on holiday in Barbados.read more
    Carol Ann Profitt
    Carol Ann Profitt
    2019-04-10T15:52:19+0000
    I booked a massage day for myself and five other woman prior to our visit to Barbados. Karl was prompt in responding to... my email request, and followed up quickly to all my questions. Kal, along with two other therapists arrived at our Palm Beach Condo on time and set up three tables on our balcony overlooking the ocean in preparation for our massages. They were thorough in asking each of us of any problem areas we may have had in order for them to concentrate on prior to our treatments. The therapists of Tutch Mobile Spa are professionals in their field and I have no hesitation in recommending their services. Needless to say, all of us were so relaxed afterwards. A special thanks to Zena, the discomfort I was feeling in my arm has Disappeared! Looking forward to our next visit to Barbados which will definitely include a day with Mobile Spa.read more
    Lori Loughlin-Pilato
    Lori Loughlin-Pilato
    2019-04-10T14:17:22+0000
    Very relaxing massage in our condo in Barbados. Will recommend!
    Dawn Ketcher Korinek
    Dawn Ketcher Korinek
    2019-03-07T15:42:58+0000
    Spectacular!! I would highly recommend.
    Michelle A Firth-Peddle
    Michelle A Firth-Peddle
    2019-02-25T17:05:41+0000
    Professional massage, relaxing and would highly recommend Kal
    Jada Poon Tip
    Jada Poon Tip
    2019-02-17T22:04:11+0000
    They came to where we were staying and it was amazing!! Highly recommend.
    Roula Frangos-Poon Tip
    Roula Frangos-Poon Tip
    2019-02-17T20:42:06+0000
    Just had a glorious experience with Zena, Kal and La Toya . They came to our rental and provided our family with... massage and facials. A fantastic experience. This is our second time using them in our visits to Barbadosread more
    Ian Moore
    Ian Moore
    2019-02-17T15:49:37+0000
    Kal and Zena We’re excellent punctual And the massage was amazing Feel very refreshed and relaxed
    Olivia Mercer
    Olivia Mercer
    2019-02-17T00:34:34+0000
    Great massage. very relaxing
    Mick Halsted
    Mick Halsted
    2019-02-10T23:16:12+0000
    Fabulous service, called last minute- great massage!
    Çhé ßóò
    Çhé ßóò
    2019-02-10T20:08:53+0000
    My first massage experience and I was not disappointed. Just wish it didn't have to come to an end.
    Mike Suk
    Mike Suk
    2019-02-05T18:05:32+0000
    Wonderful experience will be deff doing it again verry professional and very experienced
    Corrine Kerins
    Corrine Kerins
    2019-02-05T16:15:43+0000
    It was a great experience I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking to relax and refresh your body!
    Tuula Jalasjaa
    Tuula Jalasjaa
    2019-02-03T03:47:07+0000
    Best massage ever. Perfect end to a long day. Thanks TUTCH
    Sue Ellen Stavrand
    Sue Ellen Stavrand
    2019-01-28T19:36:56+0000
    Great find! I will book again. Had a ton of stress in my shoulders and Kal worked his magic.
    Alison Trollope
    Alison Trollope
    2019-01-24T16:43:21+0000
    Amazing will do again when I visit-
    Jojo Wang
    Jojo Wang
    2019-01-20T15:38:10+0000
    Great experience! Super easy to communicate. I felt very relaxed after.
    Kathy Delaney Morris
    Kathy Delaney Morris
    2019-01-11T22:38:08+0000
    My husband and I Loved our massages. We each had 90 minutes and after flying all day it really helped!!! Highly... recommend!!!read more
    Chloe Bard
    Chloe Bard
    2019-01-05T23:34:46+0000
    It was great. Would recommend!!
    Carl Page
    Carl Page
    2019-01-03T20:20:02+0000
    Amazing and relaxing massage. Such professional and caring service. Thank you
    Hannah Henrickson
    Hannah Henrickson
    2018-12-29T16:15:59+0000
    Lovely massage, in the comfort of our villa!! Very professional and relaxing. Would recommend
    Sally Henrickson
    Sally Henrickson
    2018-12-29T15:55:19+0000
    Excellent massage would definitely use them again thank you
    Jess Henrickson
    Jess Henrickson
    2018-12-29T14:37:50+0000
    Really recommend these guys! Lovely staff, and a really enjoyable relaxing massage. 🙂
    Amy Norrington
    Amy Norrington
    2018-12-28T20:54:41+0000
    Superb massage by Katrina. Highly recommend.
    Doug Davis
    Doug Davis
    2018-12-27T20:43:59+0000
    The mobile service was very helpful. They were prompt, professional and knowledgeable. I would definitely have them... back again.read more
    Carole Gerro Round
    Carole Gerro Round
    2018-12-20T20:28:40+0000
    This was a wonderful experience. Very professional and wonderful service. We had Zeina and Katrina for a mother... daughter massage and they were very patient and thorough and it was a very special treat of which we enjoyed every single minute. I highly recommend without hesitation! Thank you! Carole and Elise ❤️read more
    Veena Jiwan
    Veena Jiwan
    2018-12-18T23:47:21+0000
    Kal was Amazing!! He took a lot of care when carrying out the massage and paid particular attention to some areas.... Highly recommend it! Best massage ever!read more
    Josie Inverdale
    Josie Inverdale
    2018-12-10T23:40:38+0000
    Thank you so much Kal amazing treatment !
    Matt Hodgson
    Matt Hodgson
    2018-11-29T16:19:41+0000
    These guys are very good! Kal was my therapist - he delivered an excellent deep tissue massage. He found a few problem... areas I didn’t even know I had. If you’re looking for a massage in Barbados, book Tutch!read more
    Kristin Howard
    Kristin Howard
    2018-11-25T19:10:19+0000
    Very relaxing ! Just the right amount of pressure ! Excellent service !
    Denielle Saitta
    Denielle Saitta
    2018-11-22T17:46:17+0000
    This was such a relax and convenient experience! A great team!! 🙂
    Charlie Russel
    Charlie Russel
    2018-11-15T15:48:36+0000
    These guys are absolutely amazing, we all said it was the best massage we’ve ever had. They are very professional,... they bring all their equipment and music too and the prices are reasonable. (Unlike some massage and spa treatments in Barbados). Have the best massage in the comfort of your own accommodation. Very highly recommended Thank very much you Kal and Zenaread more
    Shelby Stoltzfus
    Shelby Stoltzfus
    2018-11-08T17:36:56+0000
    Absolutely AMAZING experience! Came to our cottage and was the Perfect way to end our honeymoon. The staff is very... professional and gives incredible massages. Left me and my wife very relaxed and more than satisfied. So glad this company exists and would recommend Tutch to anyone looking for a great experience while in Barbados.read more
    Brenda Popelka
    Brenda Popelka
    2018-10-18T15:51:20+0000
    I had the relaxing massage. It was probably the best ones I have ever had
    Nathan McGuire
    Nathan McGuire
    2018-10-17T20:36:16+0000
    Great service! Very professional!
    Darlene Small
    Darlene Small
    2018-09-29T18:08:16+0000
    I had an excellent massage by kal. Very relaxing and soothing. Will do this again soon.
    Nikhil Sunil Patel
    Nikhil Sunil Patel
    2018-09-19T16:37:13+0000
    Had a great massage with Kal.. he was able to tackle the problem areas I had on my back and shoulders and took the time... to figure out my needs before providing my massage. Would highly recommend the mobile service. Very professional and friendly service.read more
    Rhea Mb
    Rhea Mb
    2018-08-25T18:28:20+0000
    Kal did a great job! Very thorough and helped to take care of some knots on my back. Super professsional and highly... recommendedread more
    Danpaul Singh
    Danpaul Singh
    2018-08-19T21:16:44+0000
    Weldon sherry you have great hands I feels so good can't wait for my next one thank you
    Bibi Nazrene
    Bibi Nazrene
    2018-08-19T20:59:12+0000
    It was awesome I can't wait for a next one
    Elizabeth Ross Brewer
    Elizabeth Ross Brewer
    2018-08-13T13:27:08+0000
    Best massage ever! Highly recommend using them!!!!
    Lucinda Robinson
    Lucinda Robinson
    2018-08-12T18:29:04+0000
    Kal and Latoya gave excellent service. The special rate was sweet too.
    Karen Clatworthy
    Karen Clatworthy
    2018-07-16T18:00:40+0000
    Fab massage one of the best I’ve had.
    Marcia Higgins
    Marcia Higgins
    2018-07-05T17:55:33+0000
    Fantastic! I feel like new (but still old!) woman���
    Sally Dillenback
    Sally Dillenback
    2018-07-05T16:06:40+0000
    Great Massage in the comfort of our own villa! Highly recommend!
    Ohanehi Oluchi
    Ohanehi Oluchi
    2018-07-02T22:20:56+0000
    I almost booked a deep tissue but then it was more expensive so i decided to go with the Swedish. Kal was so... understanding he put a good amount of pressure with the Swedish .. it was like an in between..I loved it! Plus they come to you and they were right on scheduleread more
    Jane Shattuck Hoyos
    Jane Shattuck Hoyos
    2018-06-23T14:26:52+0000
    LUV my renewing, healing reflexology treatments. Thank you! Best ever. xox Jane
    Chris Haines
    Chris Haines
    2018-06-21T00:51:49+0000
    Tutch massage is a must! Best experience I’ve ever had!!!! Thanks to Kal and his team my family and I had the perfect... ending to our trip to Barbados.read more
    Nancy Turner South
    Nancy Turner South
    2018-06-12T15:27:39+0000
    We had an absolutely wonderful couples massage! Everything was perfect! Couldn't have been better!
    Cheri Buccino
    Cheri Buccino
    2018-05-10T15:52:12+0000
    Kal was wonderful. The massage was thorough and professional.
    Brittney Simmons
    Brittney Simmons
    2018-04-28T15:23:14+0000
    They were amazing and so professional my massage was simply everything. I’d absolutely use them again the next time... I’m in Barbadosread more
    Joe Coombs
    Joe Coombs
    2018-04-27T17:16:48+0000
    The best massage I’ve ever had. Cannot recommend enough. I feel like I slept a week after it. Thank you so much Kal.
    Carole E Nichols
    Carole E Nichols
    2018-04-27T16:04:51+0000
    Perfect, perfect.. perfect..hit all the spots. Heavenly. Very professional. Addressed all problem areas.
    Greg Davies
    Greg Davies
    2018-04-14T16:16:04+0000
    Kal, the owner, came to our house and gave me the single most amazing experience I have ever had. I’ve had massages... before, and He was attentive and responsive. But the experience coupled with the ocean waves and breeze, and the island hospitality was truly a one of a kind experience. Thank you, kal!read more
    Meghan Stack
    Meghan Stack
    2018-03-27T18:47:55+0000
    Great massage...probably my best ever. Thank you Stacey!
    Nicole Panzer
    Nicole Panzer
    2018-03-15T19:03:36+0000
    We had a great experience! Tutch came out to our hotel and we got a 60 minute massage on the beach! So relaxing with... the sound of the ocean, breeze and birds. Stacy was my masseuse and she was perfect! Just the right amount of pressure and focused on the areas that needed it most. Highly recommend this great group to top off your vacation!read more
    Nicôle Layne
    Nicôle Layne
    2018-03-04T18:23:52+0000
    Great experience with Tutch Mobile Spa. They were on time, friendly and ensured I was comfortable and not allergic to... any of the products used. Would definitely recommend them.read more
    Ian Millington
    Ian Millington
    2018-02-18T21:28:55+0000
    Just had a great massage from Ash.... polite, knowledgeable, friendly and excellent service
    Lorita Ba
    Lorita Ba
    2018-02-17T14:31:39+0000
    Fantastic experience! Was super easy to schedule and coordinate! Very responsive to your preferences
    Vicki Kirkpatrick
    Vicki Kirkpatrick
    2018-02-04T18:39:23+0000
    Lovely afternoon massage in the comfort of our Villa, highly recommend.
    Hollie Russell
    Hollie Russell
    2018-02-04T18:38:04+0000
    Great massage, would definitely recommend.
    Lori Bowlds Cornell
    Lori Bowlds Cornell
    2018-02-04T14:11:22+0000
    Nice to have therapist come to you. Very relaxing!!!
    Charlotte Bennett
    Charlotte Bennett
    2018-02-01T16:01:11+0000
    Great massage!! Quick and easy to organise. Very relaxing massage outside at our holiday villa. Would definitely... recommend!read more
    Jean Zuberer Frankel
    Jean Zuberer Frankel
    2018-01-15T21:23:06+0000
    Kal was a fantastic masseuse! He relieved all the stress in my neck and shoulders as I asked, he was very professional,... and had a strong touch. I highly recommend him and I hope to be able to get another massage before I leave Barbados on this trip!read more
    Robin Ruecker
    Robin Ruecker
    2018-01-12T22:09:54+0000
    Tutch Spa sent Kal and Janelle to us and we are so grateful! They came to our room in the hotel and gave us amazing... massages to some beautiful spa music and the ocean serenading in the background. They were very professional and accommodating- I told Kal I wanted to take him home with me!! We would highly recommend them- so give them a chance. You’ll be happy you did!!��read more
    Michael Scott
    Michael Scott
    2018-01-10T15:32:24+0000
    Tutch mobile Spa is excellent! Khal is extremely professional and makes booking a breeze. They showed up on time, setup... was quick. It was the best massage I’ve had in a long time. Would highly recommend them and when we come back definitely going to book them again!!read more
    Suzi Lee
    Suzi Lee
    2018-01-03T02:48:01+0000
    Fabulous massage on short notice too. Would definitely recommend!
    Margaret Prescod
    Margaret Prescod
    2017-12-26T21:19:54+0000
    Wonderful! An amazing treat. Through and professional, friendly and concerned about my comfort level. Highly recommend.
    Carolann Pinky
    Carolann Pinky
    2017-12-23T00:36:44+0000
    My family of five and I had pedicures and full body massages and all we can say the service was like no other. Very... professional, on time ,my husband fell asleep while having his massage ,these people are the best I will recommend them to anyone ,I am truly happy with my overall experience.read more
    Dally Pacheco
    Dally Pacheco
    2017-12-09T16:28:24+0000
    Kal and Akelia were amazing. Professional and on time. Very friendly and we really enjoyed our couple massage and... pedicure.read more
    Lana Russell
    Lana Russell
    2017-12-03T21:31:53+0000
    The bomb!!!!!!
    Deborah Davis-Lorde
    Deborah Davis-Lorde
    2017-12-03T21:19:59+0000
    Very professional. I lost cautiousness so I am sure I snored. But Kal wouldn't tell me. Beautiful experience. Will... definitely be back. Thanks.read more
    Kimberly MacPhee
    Kimberly MacPhee
    2017-11-27T22:43:31+0000
    One of the most amazing massages I have ever received in my life. Having my massage done in my oceanfront villa made it... so much more relaxing. The sound of the waves and their relaxing music made it all the more wonderful!!! Thank you Kal and team for making my trip extra special!!!read more
    Mahalia Cummins
    Mahalia Cummins
    2017-11-26T15:40:47+0000
    Very relieving all around. Very professional and knowledgeable staff. �
    Ashley Hadeed
    Ashley Hadeed
    2017-11-21T21:20:59+0000
    Great experience with Tutch Mobile Spa, they came to our condo where we were staying and did a wonderful job! So great... to not have to travel for such a relaxing experience. Definitely worth booking while you are on vacation.read more
    Maria Nicholls
    Maria Nicholls
    2017-11-11T21:53:59+0000
    A very relaxing massage. Very professional. I highly recommend.
    Alison Garbutt
    Alison Garbutt
    2017-11-06T17:30:19+0000
    Super relaxing!!! Massages were surgery- highly recommend. Fantastic way to wind down on vacation:)
    Cheryl Paul
    Cheryl Paul
    2017-10-29T16:05:41+0000
    I was surprised by fam and friends with a deep tissue massage pre-bday gift. Itasha deep a great job working out those... kinks. Will certainly recommend to anyone wanting to de-stress and relax. Thanks to Tutch Mobile Spa.read more
    Samantha Page
    Samantha Page
    2017-10-24T15:02:58+0000
    Amazing massage - felt so relaxed I never wanted it to end! Highly recommended.
    Manjit K Bhupall
    Manjit K Bhupall
    2017-10-23T15:46:54+0000
    It was really relaxing on our first day in barbodas
    Sachi Kitao Thompson
    Sachi Kitao Thompson
    2017-10-19T22:26:24+0000
    Karl was unbelievable you have to request him. Five of us had the best treatments ever. Will highly recommend.
    Roslyn Francis
    Roslyn Francis
    2017-10-16T17:50:20+0000
    I booked a birthday massage and pedicure. Kai communicated well before and after and arrived on time. The massage was... fantastic! I would definitely do this again.read more
    Dean Westmoreland
    Dean Westmoreland
    2017-10-01T21:03:26+0000
    Great treatment firm but relaxing. Feel great can recommend. Chilled out and relaxed.
    Kelly Padmore
    Kelly Padmore
    2017-09-16T23:53:34+0000
    I received a massage and pedi for my birthday. It was amazing! Kal was very professional from the time i booked the... reservation to the actual treatment. I thoroughly enjoyed the massage as i slept like a baby � i will definitely be booking another massage soon!!read more
    Moni Que
    Moni Que
    2017-09-10T21:04:48+0000
    I had a massage, facial and pedicure and it was excellent! Very relaxing and I really enjoyed the at home service! Kal... is very professional, was worth every penny!read more
    Nik Kita Logan
    Nik Kita Logan
    2017-09-04T22:22:26+0000
    Great experience and great people, can't wait for the next trip! ��
    Jazzmine Williams
    Jazzmine Williams
    2017-09-04T20:46:40+0000
    So happy with my massage treatment!Our therapist were on time, friendly, and very professional. Definitely must book if... you're visiting Barbados on vacation.read more
    Malcolm Suiter
    Malcolm Suiter
    2017-09-04T20:44:03+0000
    Their massage was very relaxing. Definitely something to do when in Barbados �
    Jaade Williams
    Jaade Williams
    2017-09-04T19:30:24+0000
    Spa treatment was awesome!!! So relaxing. I will definitely book again.
    Brian Condon
    Brian Condon
    2017-08-18T22:13:39+0000
    Akelia was the best masseuse I've had in a very, very long time. They came to us and we had a private couples massage... with Sandra Condon. Paradise in paradise. Book them you will not be sorry!!!read more
    Ceri Jonathan
    Ceri Jonathan
    2017-08-06T17:15:39+0000
    Fantastic service . Thanks for helping me out
    Chiaka Drakes
    Chiaka Drakes
    2017-08-03T11:18:19+0000
    I am so happy with this service! Still feeling relaxed and wonderful 2 days later!
    Joyti Saksena
    Joyti Saksena
    2017-07-17T21:24:40+0000
    Dario M Richards Jr
    Dario M Richards Jr
    2017-07-16T16:55:33+0000
    Tutch mobile spa was outstanding. I call them in the morning and was able to schedule a same day appointment no... problem. Charlan was very professional and I can tell she enjoys her profession. I recommend Tutch mobile spa to everyone who visit or even live here in Barbados. Excellent service and a great idea to be mobile in this modern day! Keep up the great work !read more
    Samantha Bernstein
    Samantha Bernstein
    2017-07-08T15:30:31+0000
    When in Barbados you must try this mobile massage service. You book through Kal who so friendly. My therapist, the... lovely Akelia, arrived on time, I had the best full body massage. Attention to detail was second to none and I totally enjoyed every minute. They provide their own massage bed, oils and soothing music. I want another one! Thank you Akelia. xread more
    Gladwyn Brathwaite
    Gladwyn Brathwaite
    2017-06-25T19:51:42+0000
    Was lovely and refreshing. Just what my body needed. Will definitely do it as needed. Great job.
    Steamin Kitty
    Steamin Kitty
    2017-06-17T16:46:25+0000
    My first experience and by far absolutely fantastic. Kal is very professional, excellent service guaranteed.
    Shelby Dorsey
    Shelby Dorsey
    2017-05-28T15:36:33+0000
    Janelle and Amelia were fantastic!!! We visited Barbados for Memorial Weekend and booked Tutch Mobile Spa to come to... our villa!!! They were great to work with and the Caribbean Side Massage was amazing!!! Will definitely use them again on our next trip!!read more
    AC Taylor
    AC Taylor
    2017-05-21T16:02:18+0000
    Very nice and relaxing massage to celebrate my birthday. Even if you are having a rough time, treat yourself to a Tutch... massage. It is a nice way to feel relaxed again.read more
    Donna Hope
    Donna Hope
    2017-05-02T23:41:58+0000
    This is the perfect start to the workweek. Kal made this my best massage experience ever!!! This will certainly not... be my last �read more
    Ruth Hughes
    Ruth Hughes
    2017-04-19T22:02:23+0000
    Excellent relaxing hour of bliss ! Thank you Ruth
    Maria Pownall
    Maria Pownall
    2017-04-19T21:58:03+0000
    Brilliant and very relaxing. My problem with my shoulders is much better now.
    Adam Deffett
    Adam Deffett
    2017-04-07T23:00:25+0000
    Excellent massage. Listen and customized for exactly what I was looking for.
    Belise Abwunza
    Belise Abwunza
    2017-04-07T21:58:01+0000
    I'm a regular visitor to the island from Toronto and this was my first experience w stitch. Not only was the massage... amazing but they came to me at Sandy Cove. I relaxed in the comfort of my own Villa while my kids played in the pool and at the beach. The spa was amazing. I'm a regular at the spa at the Four seasons Toronto and I wld say the massage itself was as good as any I've had there. Plus the ease of not having to find the location was an added bonus. I was referred to Tutch by my concierge and they were totally on the mark.read more
    David Wilson
    David Wilson
    2017-04-06T20:06:16+0000
    Great massage feel really relaxed now.........
    Allan Herbert
    Allan Herbert
    2017-04-02T18:39:54+0000
    We just had a couples massage, a Christmas present from a friend. What a wonderful experience.
    Keith Balleck
    Keith Balleck
    2017-03-28T03:25:19+0000
    The massage was nice, and it was convenient that they came to our condo. The 3-star rating is due to them being fairly... pushy about doing a review directly afterward, asking my wife and I to pull up facebook right away on our phones so they could point out exactly how and where to give a review.read more
    Sasha Miller
    Sasha Miller
    2017-03-20T00:15:02+0000
    Tutch mobile spa is the prescription for an overworked, banged up body. 60 minutes of pure bliss. Our therapist were... professional, friendly and very thorough. Highly recommended!read more
    Jessie Maley Loper
    Jessie Maley Loper
    2017-03-11T23:43:06+0000
    Best massage ever! Was able to book on short notice and they accommodated me so well! Very professional and friendly!... Highly recommend if you are anywhere in Barbados!read more
    Kyla Peters
    Kyla Peters
    2017-03-11T21:38:00+0000
    Great service. Excellent massage that made me want to go fast asleep. Excellent pedicure too!! Thanks for a lovely... birthday gift!!!read more
    Melissa Nash
    Melissa Nash
    2017-03-07T14:06:39+0000
    Incredible massage - great experience and super relaxing.
    Paul Dumond
    Paul Dumond
    2017-03-05T17:15:45+0000
    Carrie Miller Nussbaum
    Carrie Miller Nussbaum
    2017-02-22T20:52:29+0000
    I called and was able to get a massage quickly. Charlann was very sweet and had perfect blend of relaxation and... pressure. An excellent massage. Highly recommend!read more
    Neil Bush
    Neil Bush
    2017-02-21T21:27:48+0000
    Incredible massage. Possibly the best massage ever. If you're in Barbados, you'll want to have a massage here!
    Ashton Thorne
    Ashton Thorne
    2017-02-12T15:25:21+0000
    Danielle Horn
    Danielle Horn
    2017-02-06T23:08:56+0000
    Lovely massage, would recommend! Thank you.
    Sven Bruhn
    Sven Bruhn
    2017-02-05T20:20:54+0000
    Excellent treatment after my exhausting surf days!!! Can recommend it!!! Go for it ���.
    Kim Thompson
    Kim Thompson
    2017-01-31T21:18:01+0000
    Full body massage at Tutch was amazing!!! Very professional Wonderful, relaxing experience Definitely will... return Thankyou!!read more
    Kim Rock
    Kim Rock
    2017-01-08T21:48:52+0000
    Excellent service professional , took the time to do the services.
    Mike Page
    Mike Page
    2016-12-19T01:54:55+0000
    Incredible massage... almost put me to sleep, which for me is the mark of a great massage!
    Paula Jane
    Paula Jane
    2016-12-19T01:52:04+0000
    My massage was totally relaxing and I didn't want to move after - everything was spot on and Philip was totally... professional.read more
    Charity Cantave
    Charity Cantave
    2016-12-17T18:11:39+0000
    Nelle Quimby
    Nelle Quimby
    2016-12-17T17:38:42+0000
    The deep tissue is the bomb!!! Quite thorough and relaxing.
    Gail-Ann Bynoe-Ward
    Gail-Ann Bynoe-Ward
    2016-12-13T21:53:58+0000
    I had an awesome experience at this spa an amazing ambience, very relaxing and great results. Love it.
    Si Si Lovell
    Si Si Lovell
    2016-12-12T00:18:32+0000
    Just had a massage, facial and pedi. Kal's service is very professional and a nice atmosphere. Love the facial 🙂 I... will be backread more
    Jeanie Streun- Zachary
    Jeanie Streun- Zachary
    2016-12-04T20:50:02+0000
    Best massage I've had in a long time and I get massages on a weekly basis. Kal worked everything I asked and some. Very... professional and personable. I'm visiting again in 2 weeks and I'll be calling him again for another great massage. Thank you to my new found friend. Loved it!!!!!read more
    Bernardo De la Vega
    Bernardo De la Vega
    2016-11-30T13:29:59+0000
    The massage was SUPER good, it was super relaxing. I enjoyed that they did my back, my legs and then the front part of... my body as well. Definitley one of the best massages I've had!read more
    Rebekah Rathiga
    Rebekah Rathiga
    2016-11-30T13:29:53+0000
    We got a massage this morning in Barbados! It was one of the best massages I've received! I can't wait to come back so... I can get these amazing massages again!!' Thank you so much for such a luxurious experience! �read more
    Dawn Stevenson
    Dawn Stevenson
    2016-11-29T19:00:41+0000
    All the services done by Kal were great. I had a facial, a full body massage and pedicure and they were all exceptional.
    Suzette Clarke
    Suzette Clarke
    2016-10-29T08:00:19+0000
    I just enjoyed a full body massage , a facial and pedicure as my birthday gift to myself. I was very impressed with ... Kal's professionalism. The massage left me feeling very relaxed and my face feels extremely soft after the facial. My feet have never looked better. The best thing......I did not have to leave home! Will definitely be doing it again.read more
    Stephanie Layne
    Stephanie Layne
    2016-10-24T16:55:16+0000
    I had a pedicure as part of my birthday treat and it was amazing. It was done in the comfort of my own home and the... technician was fully prepared, friendly and professional. Thanks Tutch and Kal.read more
    Cris Gar
    Cris Gar
    2016-10-22T23:37:24+0000
    Just had an amazing massage with Itasha....Defintely recommend!
    Next Reviews

Reviews

If you have any queries please send us a message below.